NBCo_Beer_edited.jpg
Ari's.jpg
76Pleasant_food_edited.jpg

Dining & Groceries

Looking for snacks, a fine or fast meal, or fresh ingredients for dinner at home? Downtown Norway has it all.

The variety of restaurants in the heart of downtown Norway serves everyone's pallete.

 

290 Maine Street (207) 744-2274, 290-maine-st.business.site

Amato's(207) 743-6194, amatos.com

Ari's Pizza and Subs: (207) 743-9566, arispizzarestaurant.com

Baked by Bambi: (207) 891-127, facebook.com/bakedbybambi

Boomers(207) 743-8434

Cafe Nomad(207) 739-2249, cafenomad.com

Cumberland Farms(207) 743-0365, locations.cumberlandfarms.com

Dolce Amici:  (207) 743-3900. dolceamicigelato.com/

Dunkin Donuts: (207) 743-0005, dunkindonuts.com/en/locations?location=04268

Fare Share Co-op: (207) 743-9044, faresharecoop.org 

The Lake Store(207) 743-6562, facebook.com/TheLakeStore

Mallard Mart(207) 739-6050, mallardmart.com

Norway Brewing Company(207) 739-2126, norwaybrewing.com

Norway Country Club(207) 743-9840, norwaycountryclub.com

Norway Farmers Market(207) 890-3112, mainefarmersmarkets.org/market/norway-farmers-market/

Smokin' Dave's Backyard BBQ & Grill(207) 744-2578, smokindavesbackyardbbq.com

Taste of Eden Vegan Cafe(207) 739-6090, tasteofedenvegancafe.com